Steward Leader Awards

Meet the 2023 California Steward Leader Award Winners
1024 576 Nadine Ono

Celebrating the leaders advancing solutions that balance equity, environmental sustainability and economic growth and more

read more
2021 California Steward Leader Awards Nomination Now Open
960 540 CA FWD

Annual award recognizes Californians who demonstrate exemplary steward leadership

read more
Dr. Alma Salazar awarded 2020 Regional Steward Leader Award
800 350 Nadine Ono

L.A. regional leader left her mark on California workforce development and was dedicated to the marginalized, underserved, and undocumented

read more
Kathy Moxon named California Regional Steward Leader of the Year
700 300 Ed Coghlan

Redwood Coast leader redefined what prosperity means for her region, including well-being and resiliency

read more
  • 1
  • 2